Testimonials & Reviews — Boobah Swimwear

Testimonials & Reviews

google

Megan-skye Blancada

June 11, 2021

Best & sexiest fitting swimwear ever and so versatile! Flatters your body perfectly! Highly recommend

google

Nicole Fung

May 19, 2021

Not only do they have great styles for my body size, but the staff are also very efficient when I need the bikini delivered urgently. Will recommend this to my friends. Glad to support Aussie local designers and brand.

google

Glenn McDonald

May 18, 2021

Fantastic swimwear, top quality, well made, actually made in Australia 👍, fantastic help over the phone - you speak straight to a person who knows the products, and can offer sound advice to which swimwear will fit and work well for you. As a repeat customer over many years I can highly recommend house of Boobah for both men's and ladies swimwear.

google

On God

April 30, 2021

Booba

google

Meeky M

February 1, 2021

Fantastic bikinis! An expansive range to suit all kinds of body shapes and preferences. The quality is superb and Australian which is a bonus! Great products

google

Charlene Wills

September 29, 2020

This incredible range is beautifully made, crafted in Australia and the prints and cuts are to die for! Absolutely recommend this label for anyone wanting quality swimwear to stand out from the crowd.

google

Kierstin Cifelli

May 29, 2019

Amazing customer service! Great brand!

google

Susan Hunt

May 22, 2019

My sister and I wanted new bathers urgently but needed some modification to the style we had chosen. I contacted Boobah and within 7 days the gorgeous bathers arrived. We love the style with the high neck which suits an older woman. Thank you Boobah for your amazing service!!

google

Tara A

March 19, 2019

Absolutely love the quality of these bikinis! They not only feel and look amazing to wear, but they are also Australian made with a HUGE range. The staff are just a dream to order from as well! Cannot recommend boobah highly enough!

google

KMK Bikini Girl

February 25, 2019

Love the comfort and quality of Boobah swimwear! Very flattering to my body shape and a bonus they are Australian made. Many different designs and colours - my favourite is bright pink!

google

Whitney Barnes

February 7, 2019

I LOVE Boobah swimwear!! The quality of their swimwear is second to none! I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Plus because they can customize your order, all the bikinis fit like a dream! They also stock so many different designs and patterns that it’s impossible to just get one, I have several bikinis because I couldn’t decide 😜.I order online from the US and my order was delivered in 10 days!! Highly Recommended - I’d give 6 ⭐️ if I could!

google

Jill Whitecross

June 29, 2018

Great swimwear great fit. Recommend to everyone to buy Boombah Swimwear!

More Reviews

Shopping Cart
Subtotal: $0.00

No products in the cart.